Tuesday, 2 June 2009

Kid Kanevil - "17 Samurai" preview download & free mix

I've gone on and on about Kid Kanevil on this blog so you know I'm excited to be giving you some choons to check. His new remix album 17 Samurai comes out on First Word Records 29th June, and this is a little taster of what to expect...

2 Real Wild (Illum Sphere remix)
3 Tokyorkshire (Airhead & Narrow P remix)
4 Tokyorkshire (Red remix)
5 When I Dig ft Kissey Asplund & Blu (DJ Vadim remix) (http://www.divshare.com/download/7539488-b4c)

6 The Profound Truth (Fulgeance ‘Kickin’ Remix)
7 Gotta Be Fresh (1000 Names Plop remix)
8 Def Certificate ft Jehst & Sir Smurf (Mr Thing remix)
9 When I Dig ft Kissey Asplund & Blu (TM Juke remix)
10 Black Bug ft Taprikk Sweezee (Natural Self remix)
11 Tokyorkshire (Andy H remix)
12 F.I.R.E. ft Yarah Bravo (J Star’s Kate Kestrel Dub)
13 Gotta Be Fresh (GRC’s Electro-Cumbia Mix)
14 Black Bug ft Taprikk Sweezee (Schädlingsbekämpfungsmix by Michael
15 The Profound Truth (Depeche Rhodes remix)
16 Black Bug ft Taprikk Sweezee (Eliphino remix)
17 Good Morning, What’s New? ft Andreya Triana (Capstone Re-version)

As if that wasn't enough here's his free DJ mix "18th Samurai" - listend & download...


Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails